Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Buck

Lee Buck

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Buck
"Gabi Myers is my agent and she provides excellent service. She is personable and always answers my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Marcos Assakawa

Marcos Assakawa

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Assakawa
"I had to adjust my car policy, and working with Razil Pedro was really pleasant. She was helpful and patient in explaining all the changes and helping lower the premium."
Profile photo of Harry Fenwick

Harry Fenwick

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Fenwick
"Your office staff is the reason I have stayed with State Farm for many years. They have always been professional, and courteous, and provided exemplary service. I truly appreciate the way your staff has always assisted me with my request. I can be a handful to deal with."
Profile photo of Mike Mac

Mike Mac

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mac
"I've got nothing but great things to say about this office. I'm very impressed at the high degree of customer service provided by Razil. She went the extra mile to perform lots of research to help me with questions that I had about my policy. I have also dealt with Gabby who also provided me with top level customer service and knowledge. Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of NGM LAW

NGM LAW

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NGM LAW
"I worked with Gabi to change insurance from a different auto insurance company. She was GREAT! She was patient, answered my questions, and helped me make the right choices in my auto coverage."
Profile photo of Terry Walters

Terry Walters

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Walters
"Razil is outstanding! Very responsive and comprehensive. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of C. Bennett

C. Bennett

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Bennett
"Very courteous, professional and understanding. I would highly recommended Gabi as an agent. She exhibits great customer service and has an unparalleled initiative to work and offer solutions to my problems/concerns. Gabi has proven to me to be a great worker that is willing to go above and beyond her call of duty!"
Profile photo of jie li

jie li

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jie li
"I’m really satisfied and Gabi did an excellent job! I’ll be referring my friends to your office. Thank you"
Profile photo of Luisa Rodriguez

Luisa Rodriguez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Rodriguez
"Yesterday I had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional Customer Service from Gabi Myers. Gabi interacted with displayed not only efficiency but also a remarkable attitude throughout the entire process. Her assistance was incredible and addressed my concerns with a sense of urgency ensuring a fast resolution."
Profile photo of Aprilslife tv

Aprilslife tv

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aprilslife tv
"I heard about Didi Burton- State Farm Insurance and it's awesome most especially when I got too many questions searching quality insurance down here since we move in FL one of my gorgeous filipina friend Razil who works Diri Burton State Farm Insurance provides excellent costomer service assistance and if your interested or need insurance they'll more willing to assist you, call them now! Proud Filipino 🇵🇭♥️🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Joshua Vinson

Joshua Vinson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Vinson
"Didi's office has been wonderful in taking care of our insurance needs over the last 20 years! Gabi was so patient & personable taking the time to understand our current situation. She worked diligently to find the best policy & discounts to help us through these tough times!!!"
Profile photo of Gian Angelo Gianan

Gian Angelo Gianan

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gian Angelo Gianan
"The people are great with quick response; they will make sure you get what you need. I recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of joerico chu

joerico chu

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joerico chu
"The process couldn’t be more streamlined and simple to complete. Looking to get with Razil to possibly switch all my cars over too in the near future."
Profile photo of IDS Medical Systems Philippines Inc

IDS Medical Systems Philippines Inc

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IDS Medical Systems Philippines Inc
"Their customer service is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time. I highly recommend Didi Burton Agency."
Profile photo of Colleen Campbell

Colleen Campbell

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Campbell
"I always have the best experience! I’m so glad I switched to Burton SF because of Gabi Myers. She is taking care of me from day one. I was an awkward situation. The other day reached out to her just in time, (before 5 o’clock) and sure enough she was there To help me out. She was more concerned that something happened and first thing she asked was “are you OK” ? All good I just need a copy of my latest insurance card. She had it to me in less than five minutes. She always gives me the heads up on whatever changes are happening to our accounts, what our sons needs as he’s getting older and more independent, She makes herself available. Everyone in this office is very pleasant, and always willing to answer any questions. Top-notch, Quality, A1 customer service. I’m definitely not the easiest to please all the time. They have never disappointed!"
Profile photo of zk doroj

zk doroj

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zk doroj
"Didi and her team are the premier agency in this area, in my opinion. Razil is a highly skilled and knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of LA VerzTru

LA VerzTru

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LA VerzTru
"What really separates this company is service. This is another company that believes in earning your business every day, not just when you are cutting them a check. Thanks Razil for the Information really appreciate it. Keep up the good work! You are a gem to the company! Love lots! :)"
Profile photo of Marra Velasquez

Marra Velasquez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marra Velasquez
"I highly recommend Didi Burton State Farm Insurance agency. I had the pleasure to talk with Razil who intelligently answered all of my questions about the policies they offer. 😊"
Profile photo of Alexis Whitehead

Alexis Whitehead

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Whitehead
"I reached out the office for a quote on my car and home insurance. Vanessa D was a joy to work with and very thorough throughout the process. She helped me walk throught the process of what documents were needed and was helpful in providing references for inspections needed. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Glezyl Urbieta

Glezyl Urbieta

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glezyl Urbieta
"All i can say is Razil is amazing! She’s the best!! She helped us and find us the best coverage we need for our family and to suits our needs. If you need insurance or quote, contact them. They have the best team and people who understand and listens to your needs. Thank you! I highly recommend them and specially RAZIL.."
Profile photo of Simply KZ

Simply KZ

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simply KZ
"Razil is very thorough and professional. I highly recommend her if you want to get the best qoute for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ellis
"My car was hit by a neighbor while it was unoccupied. I called State Farm that evening and left a message about what happened. Didi Burton called me back personally the next morning. We discussed the situation and she counseled me about the best way to proceed forward. I choose to try to handle the claim with the other driver’s insurance company on my own. While I was navigating this, Didi would reach out to me every few days asking about the progress, making helpful suggestions and reminding me that State Farm was there if I wanted them to handle the claim. I was able to mígate the claim on my own without making a claim with State Farm, however Didi was completely instrumental in the positive outcome. She put my personal needs above her business needs. I could not be more grateful. Thank you Didi, you make all the difference."
Profile photo of Harold Lesser

Harold Lesser

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Lesser
"So happy with the advice that I was given by Razil Pedro. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I am sure you will be hearing from me again when i need future assistance."
Profile photo of Chin Lesser

Chin Lesser

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chin Lesser
"Razil make it easy to get all your insurance needs. She is knowledgable with car and home insurances. Very on the ball with prompt service. I’ll guarantee no other agency will provide you better."
Profile photo of Ashley Sundin

Ashley Sundin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sundin
"Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. Their customer service is outstanding. They treat you like you are family and always very genuine!"